The Ventures/The 30th Anniversary Super Sesson
Title : The 30th Anniversary Super Sesson
Record Label : TOSHIBA EMI
Number : WV048-3020
Date : 1989/3
Price : 4666yen
Length : 60min
Artist : The Ventures
Track : LD
1.Wipe Out(MAx Wenberg)
2.Tequla(Jeff Baxter)
3.Apach(Peter Frampton)
4.Memphis(Rick Derringer)
5.Telstar(Chris Speddind)
6.Out of Limits(The Raybeats)
7.Perfdia(Robby Krieger)
8.Slaughter On Tenth Avenue
9.The House of Rising Sun(david Johhansen)
10.Sleep Walk(Jeff Baxter)
11.Bumble Bee Twist(Robby Krieger)
12.Let's Go
13.Secret Agent Man(Josie Cotton)
14.Hawaii Five O(MAx Wenberg)
15.Pipeline'78(Peter Frampton/Chris Speddind)
16.Walk Don't Run '64