The Beatles/Yellow Submarine(Vinly/LP)

Title : Yellow Submarine
Record Label : TOSHIBA/APPLE
Number : EAS-80559
Date : 19xx
Price : 2500yen
Length :
Artist : The Beatles
Track :
(A-1)Yellow Submarine
(A-2)Only A Northern Song
(A-3)All Together Now
(A-4)Hey Bulldog
(A-5)It's All Too Much
(A-6)All You Need Is Love
(B-2)Sea Of Time
(B-3)Sea Of Holes
(B-4)Sea Of MonstersSea Of Monsters
(B-5)March Of Meanies
(B-6)Pepperland Laid Waste
(B-7)Yellow Submarine In Pepperland